Parish Council:

  • Cllrs Bates, Ford, Harris, Simpson, Jackson and Sunners are no longer Cllrs as of today 9th May. Some may apply to be co-opted back onto the council in due course.
  • Fareed Ahmed Quidwai is now a Parish Cllr.

Ward Cllrs:

  • Jenny Jefferies is no longer Ward Cllr
  • Neil Hopkins is our new Ward Cllr, along with existing Ward Cllr Lawrence Elliott.

We wish everyone the best and welcome onboard our new Cllrs at both Parish and Ward level.